Blog Update: Guest Bloggers

Hello lovely readers, a little update for you all for The Ramblings of a Madwoman blog.

Recently, I opened a discussion with quite a few writers and poets about providing guest posts for the blog. It was a success and today I received my first completed piece which will be gracing WordPress with its presence on Sunday for our weekly #WritingPromptSunday.

I suggested a few prompts for posters to choose from, including a prompt about a teddy bear warrior and a recent conflict and I must say I am incredibly excited to read all the pieces when they arrive in my inbox.

Currently, the opportunity is still open to guest posters so please contact me if you fancy writing a piece for the blog!

I hope that you, my lovely readers, will enjoy the guest posts as much as I do. Please comment and check out my guest posters as and when you get a chance as they deserve all the recognition in the world.

See you next time!

4 thoughts on “Blog Update: Guest Bloggers

Leave a Reply

